Secret Site Map
Monday, October 20, 2014

Contact Us

Contact Us
Click on the e-mail links to contact a staff member directly. Or, feel free to contact a staff member at the address and phone number listed below.

PCT Magazine
4020 Kinross Lakes Parkway
Suite 201
Richfield, OH 44286
Ph: 800/456-0707
Fax: 330/659-0823

 

PCT Editorial
 
 Jodi Dorsch
jdorsch@gie.net
740/953-5216

EDITOR

Brad Harbison
bharbison@gie.net
330/523-5323
 

MANAGING EDITOR & INTERNET
EDITOR

Stoy Hedges
shedges@gie.net
 
CONTRIBUTING AUTHOR
Dr. Richard Kramer
rkramer@gie.net
 

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EDITOR

 

 

PCT Sales  
Dan Moreland
dmoreland@gie.net
330/523-5334
PUBLISHER
Michael Kelly
mkelly@gie.net
757/233-4100
NATIONAL SALES
MANAGER
Mike Zaverl
mzaverl@gie.net
330/523-5380
WESTERN REGION ACCOUNT MANAGER
Bonnie Velikonya
bvelikonya@gie.net
330/523-5322
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING MANAGER

 

 

 

Circulation/Corporate  
Julie Fine
jfine@gie.net
CIRCULATION PROJECT MANAGER
Richard Foster
rfoster@gie.net
  
CEO
Chris Foster
chris.foster@gie.net
 
PRESIDENT
& COO
Dan Moreland
dmoreland@gie.net
 
GROUP
PUBLISHER 
 
Kelly Antal
kantal@gie.net
 
ACCOUNTING
DIRECTOR
 
x